Name Job Title Email Location
George Eubanks President info@highwaytwo.com
Kyle Adamo Director of Sales kadamo@highwaytwo.com
Brandon Petersen Inside Sales Lead bpetersen@highwaytwo.com
Tony Pelton Territory Manager - Northern California tpelton@highwaytwo.com
Christopher Ballard Territory Manager - New York cballard@highwaytwo.com
Doug Hall Content Marketing Specialist doughall@highwaytwo.com
Dean Hall Inside Sales Rep dhall@highwaytwo.com
Ryon Cooke Inside Sales Rep rcooke@highwaytwo.com
Jason Paez Inside Sales Rep jpaez@highwaytwo.com
David Covarrubias Inside Sales Rep dcovarrubias@highwaytwo.com
Roger Marquez Inside Sales Rep rmarquez@highwaytwo.com
Paul Bredow Inside Sales Rep pbredow@highwaytwo.com
Justin Macias Sales Support Administrator jmacias@highwaytwo.com
Zachary Bowman Nationals Account Rep zbowman@highwaytwo.com
Daniel Gay Continental Brand Manager dgay@highwaytwo.com
Leona Aguon HR Manager laguon@highwaytwo.com
Martha Akers Business Systems Analyst makers@highwaytwo.com
Sara Pegoraro Demand Planner spegoraro@highwaytwo.com
Denise Nguyen Junior Accountant dnguyen@highwaytwo.com
Heather Boughan Credit Manager hboughan@highwaytwo.com
Stephanie Davis Accounts Receivable Specialist sdavis@highwaytwo.com
Frankie Collyard Distribution Center Manager - East fcollyard@highwaytwo.com
Brian Wiegel East Coast Inbound Lead bwiegel@highwaytwo.com
Micheala Bales East Coast Outbound Lead mbales@highwaytwo.com
Zach Henkel West Coast DC Supervisor zhenkel@highwaytwo.com
Chelsie Carter East Coast DC Supervisor ccarter@highwaytwo.com
Michael Earp Receiving/Inventory Control Coordinator mearp@highwaytwo.com
Brandi Seymour West Coast Inbound Lead bseymour@highwaytwo.com