Name Job Title Email Location
Ryan Borders President rborders@highwaytwo.com
Justin Savord Senior Sales Director jsavord@highwaytwo.com
Kayla Baten Business Operations Manager kbaten@highwaytwo.com
Kyle Adamo West Coast Regional Sales Manager kadamo@highwaytwo.com
Jeremy Griffin East Coast Sales Manager jgriffin@highwaytwo.com
Christopher Sibel IS Manager csibel@highwaytwo.com
Tony Pelton Territory Manager - Northern California tpelton@highwaytwo.com
James Baldwin Territory Manager – Pacific Northwest jbaldwin@highwaytwo.com
Christopher Ballard Territory Manager - New York cballard@highwaytwo.com
Dave Brest Territory Manager – IL/WI dbrest@highwaytwo.com
Brandon Petersen Inside Sales Lead bpetersen@highwaytwo.com
Ryon Cooke Inside Sales Rep rcooke@highwaytwo.com
Dean Hall Inside Sales Rep dhall@highwaytwo.com
Doug Hall Inside Sales Rep doughall@highwaytwo.com
Nathan Labecki Inside Sales Rep nlabecki@highwaytwo.com
Jason Paez Inside Sales Rep jpaez@highwaytwo.com
Cheyne Parrott Inside Sales Rep cparrott@highwaytwo.com
Chase Eden National Accounts Rep ceden@highwaytwo.com
Collin Berry National Accounts Rep cberry@highwaytwo.com
Evan Spicer Continental Warranty & Technical Support espicer@highwaytwo.com
Camden Higginson Warranty Specialist chigginson@highwaytwo.com
Heather Boughan Credit Manager hboughan@highwaytwo.com
Leona Aguon HR Manager laguon@highwaytwo.com
Robert Angle Supply Chain Analyst rangle@highwaytwo.com
Aaron Self Senior Accountant aself@highwaytwo.com
Kaylee Ginder AR/Credit Associate kginder@highwaytwo.com
Frankie Collyard Distribution Center Manager - East fcollyard@highwaytwo.com
Jason Williams Distribution Center Manager - West jwilliams@highwaytwo.com
Deven Krotsmer Warehouse Lead - West dkrotsmer@highwaytwo.com
Michelle Dahl Warehouse Lead - East mwarrick@highwaytwo.com
Anna Olson Inventory Lead - West aolson@highwaytwo.com
Michael Earp Inventory Lead - East mearp@highwaytwo.com
Brandi Seymour Receiving Lead - West bseymour@highwaytwo.com
Tyler Miller Receiving Lead - East tmiller@highwaytwo.com